All About Me from A – Z

30 Jun

I saw this post on Shiawase Life’s blog and thought it’d make a great last-day of June 2013 post! So enjoy getting to know a little bit more about me!

 

A. Attached or Single? Long-distance dating – so yes, attached

B. Best Friend? I have a few, they keep me grounded and remind me to count my blessings daily! I don’t have pictures of everyone, but here are some of the wonderful ladies I list as my best friends!

SUPER OLD PICTURE!!! (L - R: Sophia, Kira, Me, Mandy)

SUPER OLD PICTURE!!! (L – R: Sophia, Kira, Me, Mandy)

Disney Sisters

My Disney sister, Monique and I (May 2013)

Disney Sisters

Some more of my lovely Disney sisters (L-R: Lisa, Catherine and Me)

 

C. Cake or pie? This is a hard one…. but right at this moment pie!

D. Day of choice? Friday

E. Essential Item? Inhaler which keeps me breathing – kind of important 😉

F. Favorite color? I love green and blue and everything in between! I REALLY like turquoise and sea foam green though!

G. Gummy bears or worms? worms!

H. Home town? Farmersville U.S.A., or No-Man’s Land, America – both could apply

IMG_6932

I. Favorite Indulgence? Sweets.

J. January or July? Well if you know me at all, this is a no brain-er! JULY because it means NO SNOW!!

K. Kids? Can’t wait to have my own someday! Currently loving up my nephew, Paul!

L. Life isn’t complete without? Hopes, Dreams, Wishes and Prayers

M. Marriage date? I’d love to get married in October someday

N. Number of brothers/sisters? Two younger sisters

sisters

(L:R) Megan, Me, Macayla

P. Phobia? Being a failure

Q. Quote? “You never know how strong you are until strong is all you have left.”

R. Reasons to smile? Cute text messages, silly conversations with my family, vacation planning, watching for shooting stars

S. Season of choice? Fall… the colors are BEAUTIFUL enough said!

fall

T. Tag 5 People. I don’t want to put anyone on the spot. Tag yourself!

U. Unknown fact about me? I feel like I’m an open book, there’s nothing I can really think of to share at the moment.

V. Vegetable? I love them all – I can’t pick a favorite!

W. Worst habit? Biting my nails when I’m nervous, anxious, scared, bored…

X. X-ray or Ultrasound? Well, I’ve had more X-rays in my lifetime than I know what to do with!

X-ray

Yup, this is actually my right ankle from when I injured it living in Florida a few years ago. Thankfully nothing was broken!

Y. Your favorite food? Broccoli rice and cheese casserole

Broccoli Rice and Cheese Casserole

Broccoli Rice and Cheese Casserole – Yup I made this and I HATE cooking!

Z. Zodiac sign? Virgo

Leave a Reply

