Wordless Wednesday – 11/27/13

27 Nov

spreading happiness one family member’s car at a time…

20131127-195647.jpg

5 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – 11/27/13”

  1. Almeida Garcez - The guilty preacher man November 27, 2013 at 9:15 pm #

    Hi there, my name is Almeida Garcez and I´m a freelance illustrator and writer.
    I love your title, would you grant me the opportunity to make an illustration based on it?
    Off course, I will put your blog and name associated to it

    Hope to hear from you

    Kindest Regards
    Almeida Garcez

    • mgibbon2 November 27, 2013 at 9:19 pm #

      Thank you! I actually came up with my title because of a dream! I would be so pleased if you illustrated it! I have no artistic skills of my own so I’d love to see what you can come up with!

      I can’t wait to see what you come up with! Would it be possible to share it on my blog as a guest post?! I’d love to share with my readers your work and story behind the finished illustration!

      • Almeida Garcez - The guilty preacher man December 3, 2013 at 3:49 pm #

        Hi there, I´m pleased to see that you like the idea for an illustration. I won´t mind that you share it on your blog as a guest post…to be honest I´m very pleased by it. I just hope that you like it:)
        By the way, I always put the name, profession and nationality of the person that gave me the phrase…would you mind telling me yours?

        Kindest Regards
        Almeida Garcez

      • mgibbon2 December 3, 2013 at 5:19 pm #

        I’m an American and I work in a Public Relations department. My name is Mariah.

Leave a Reply

