Wordless Wednesday – 3/5/14

5 Mar

Holy smokes! Glad I didn’t wait to sign up!

20140305-213732.jpg

2 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday – 3/5/14”

  1. Kyle Newton March 6, 2014 at 7:58 pm #

    Absolutely insane!!! We registered at 12:06 on Feb 26th literally 6 minutes after it opened to AP’s and thank God we did lol I think we registered in like April last year

    • mgibbon2 March 6, 2014 at 9:33 pm #

      Wow! This was my first year signing up for W&D and I couldn’t believe how fast it filled up! I was reading on a group of runDisney fans that last year it didn’t fill up until like May! I guess the 5th anniversary got people excited!

Leave a Reply

