National Sisters Day

3 Aug

Happy National Sisters day to my lovable, funny, sometimes annoying little sisters Megan and Macayla. You may drive me nuts at times, but when I need you, I know I can always count on you to be there! We’ve had our ups and downs over the years, and more adventures than I can remember! I love that you’re always around to talk or snap a silly selfie! I’m lucky to have the sisters I do, because they aren’t just family, they are two of my favorite people in the world! Love you, ‘lil sisters! ❤

Sisters

Leave a Reply

