I scream, you scream, eat ALL the ice cream!

19 Jul

Happy National Ice Cream Day! Honestly, is there a better summer holiday?! 

Ice cream is such a perfect summer treat – so many combinations to choose from! Typically I’m all about chocolate (in a bowl because cones are gross!), but today was a walk on the wild side of the frozen treat road. 

This afternoon my family and I went to the little, local restaurant by our house called Kyp’s to celebrate. 

May I present to you the BEST Cake Batter Ice Cream you’ll ever have! Rich, silky smooth texture, chunks of cake and flakes of chocolate. Happiness on a spoon! 

Which flavor of ice cream did you enjoy today?! Tell me your favorite combinations so I have something to try next time!   

Leave a Reply

