#BeastMode – crushing FitBit goals

5 Aug

I crushed my 10,000 step Fitbit goal today! Realized hours later I did 10 miles in my runDisney Tower of Terror 10 miler shirt! Must have been some subliminal Disney magic pushing me on! This was the first time I have gone a distance of double digits since my half marathon, runDisney’s Wine and Dine Half Marathon last November!

 

2 Responses to “#BeastMode – crushing FitBit goals”

  1. Britt August 7, 2015 at 8:18 am #

    Great job!!

Leave a Reply

