All Things In Moderation 

22 Oct

Some days (Tuesday, to be exact) you walk 18 freaking miles to complete your work walking challenge… 

    
 Other days (like today unfortunately), you devour an entire box of holiday skittles (from last year, don’t judge me!) because it’s that awful time of the month where mood swings make you feel like a crazy person and period cramps are the devil! 
 I call this the balance of life. All things in moderation my friends, all things. Maybe tomorrow I’ll go back to walking, that is if I can ignore the sweet callings coming from the bag of mini Reesie’s peanut butter cups I know I’ll be needing to help ease the pain of being a girl this week. 

Leave a Reply

